View our posts

24/05/24

Year 1 have baked Challah Bread to finish this terms R.E. pic.twitter.com/aG9wEVEuzg

22/05/24

HPAPP graduated from the Behaviour Hub programme 👏🏼 pic.twitter.com/cjZ5c0F4IX

21/05/24

Year 1 had the pleasure of watching the Year 4s showcase their learning with the violins. They all did a fantastic job!! pic.twitter.com/1a4H5gIKSG

16/05/24

Well done Year 6- you’ve worked incredibly hard for your SATs- enjoy the special lunch ❤️ pic.twitter.com/69J19Cna3H

16/05/24

Singing assembly to cheer everyone up on this wet morning 🌞 pic.twitter.com/xQEAoQMROE

14/05/24

Year 4 showing Responsible Citizens- thank you for helping our Nursery children ❤️ pic.twitter.com/EOmbrVTn8a

14/05/24

First day over- well done Year 6 👏🏼 Good luck for today- you’ll smash it-we’re so proud of you ❤️ pic.twitter.com/1JYdLShNCa

25/04/24

What’s on the news? pic.twitter.com/l6U1dWGBzH

23/04/24

Our Culture for Learning: Smart Sitting, Smart Uniform, Calm Corridors pic.twitter.com/93ay4SbS83

23/04/24

Art in Year 3- exploring primary and secondary colours pic.twitter.com/tUVJ9sqyEX

23/04/24

Lots of lovely things to explore in our lovely Nursery- come for a visit! pic.twitter.com/Yv147Rd64r

23/04/24

Exploring with magnets in Reception Class pic.twitter.com/yLnfPBrWir

23/04/24

Thank you for being Responsible Citizens pic.twitter.com/xoCECIvR9t

23/04/24

Well done for having lovely dining room manners- including Mr Peart! pic.twitter.com/voTKJ3qtf3

23/04/24

Look at fantastic writing in Year 1! pic.twitter.com/nczke7lukl

23/04/24

Thank you Lunchtime Leaders for being Responsible Citizens pic.twitter.com/uZdQxUn9C8

23/04/24

Different ways to learn Maths across the school pic.twitter.com/AHXrSSKID3

23/04/24

Look who’s arrived in Early Years! pic.twitter.com/uU4BCFauMh

23/04/24

Thank you parents for attending the Year 6 SATs meeting pic.twitter.com/PH7jVBOHyS

20/04/24

Run Peckham Run. What a joy to run the mini marathon with these champions this morning! pic.twitter.com/6Kf45Kxw3C

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Stratford

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Willesden

Term Dates 23-24

Our term dates for 2023/24 academic year are as follows.

Please note that pupils are not required to attend school when closed for INSET.

Autumn 1

Friday 1st September 2023 to Thursday 21st December 2023

Inset Day

Friday 1st and Monday 4th September 2023

Inset Day 

Friday 6th October 2023

Half Term

Monday 16th October 2023 to Friday 27th October 2023

Autumn 2

Monday 30th October 2023 to Thursday 21st December 2023

Spring 1

 

Inset Day 

Tuesday 9th January 2024 to Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Monday 8th January 2024

Inset Day

Friday 9th February 2024

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024

Spring 2

Monday 19th February 2024 to Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Holidays  Friday 29 March  2024 to Friday 12 April 2024
Summer 1

Monday 15th April 2024 to Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term

Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

Summer 2 Monday 3rd June 2024 to Tuesday 23rd July 2024