Twitter

22/04/21

Children in Year 1 wrote an adventure story using the past tense https://t.co/CvYLe4DoDX

31/03/21

Farm animal @ HPAPP Nursery https://t.co/amTmpQ6dLe

20/03/21

Red Nose Day creeper from the Minecraft books. https://t.co/wCKjRdmIvR

19/03/21

Year 6 have been learning about mental health and well-being https://t.co/sPbj7Aj7N8

18/03/21

1:1 RWI coaching https://t.co/8nKT4rlKnV

17/03/21

Dinosaur World has arrived in our Nursery https://t.co/zXhtEmStNQ

17/03/21

Zones of Regulation- how are you feeling today? https://t.co/lKEhq3dxw8

16/03/21

Year 2 PSHE/Circle Time https://t.co/12lvF22l7b

12/03/21

Nurture group- Friday baking with Miss O https://t.co/x3qTjCUhfI

08/03/21

Thank you Malachai for this lovely art work for our library https://t.co/uuMO4PbwNH

08/03/21

Year 3 Maths- calculating using money https://t.co/Klay8vhFRE

08/03/21

Welcome back children. It’s great having you all back- we missed you! 😊

02/03/21

Year 3 DT project- Stone Age Tools https://t.co/iNP9h6GtXP

02/03/21

DT holiday projects https://t.co/XQmq386BFb

25/02/21

Year 2 DT projects- puppet shows https://t.co/G4HeTVCJjA

22/02/21

Year 2 Holiday DT Project https://t.co/W4GJLi2OMe

22/02/21

Year 2 holiday DT Project- a dinosaur world! https://t.co/rJ6SHeLBmW

11/02/21

Year 2s showing their appreciation for their peers for Valentine’s Day ❤️ https://t.co/ZFlbxbBvUH

11/02/21

Someone in Year 2 couldn’t wait until Valentine’s Day! https://t.co/XqQ6StUAlq

05/02/21

Our Thank You board at HPAPP https://t.co/ffAuj6EmlN

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates for 2020 -2021

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

Start of Autumn 1

      Wednesday 2nd September 2020

End of Autumn 1

          Friday 16th October 2020

Half Term

          Monday 19th October  -

       Friday 30th October 2020

INSET Days (academy closed for children)        

     Wednesday 2nd September 2020 

        Friday 2nd October 2020

Start of Autumn 2

       Monday 2nd November 2020 

End of Autumn 2   

       Friday 18th December 2020

INSET Days (academy closed for children)

       Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Spring Term

Start of Spring 1

           Monday 4th January 2021

End of Spring 1

           Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term   

         Monday 15th February –

         Friday 19th  February 2021

INSET Days (academy closed for children)  

  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Friday 12th February 2021

Start of Spring 2

      Monday 22nd February 2021

End of Spring 2

      Wednesday 31st March 2021

Easter Holidays                                                          Thursday 1st April 2021 -

                                                                  Friday 16th April 2021 

Summer Term

Start of Summer 1

        Monday 19th April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday 

(academy closed for children)

          Friday 3rd May 2021

End of Summer 1

          Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term

            Monday 31st May –

            Friday 4th June 2021

Start of Summer 2  

           Monday 7th June 2021

End of Summer 2

          Friday 23rd July 2021

                 Please note the academy will be closed for INSET days.