Twitter

04/08/20

Retweetd From Southwark Council

The COVID-19 testing centre will be at Burgess Park tomorrow (Wednesday 5 August) and Saturday 8 August. If you have coronavirus symptoms you can request a test via the NHS website https://t.co/7RuQI6qPIQ https://t.co/4PeGfldnaQ

04/08/20

Retweetd From Southwark Libraries

Just popping in? Pick up a mystery book bag, hand-picked by the libraries team and ready to go. You can now visit Check our revised opening hours here https://t.co/cK62FrIsKv https://t.co/G2kcRDlgCl

04/08/20

Retweetd From Southwark Council

Football legend came back to Peckham today to support our campaign. Find out how to get involved at https://t.co/yWcz9aaYxf Survey closes soon! https://t.co/B6V4hadUEm

31/07/20

Eid Mubarak to all of our friends & families this weekend https://t.co/WjxIqfZv4x

31/07/20

Retweetd From Southwark Council

Temperatures are expected to peak in the low thirties Celsius today - If you're planning on taking advantage of the weather please remember social distancing, stay hydrated, don't forget sun lotion and treat our parks and green spaces with respect https://t.co/lFnorJWNVw

21/07/20

Retweetd From HPAPeckhamPark

Time for the staff to say goodbye to eachother What a team! Now rest ❤️ https://t.co/g9jtowoqgU

21/07/20

Retweetd From HarrisPeckhamFree

👋🏻 different but special goodby to Year 6 2020 👋🏻 https://t.co/xcuiCQF56Z

21/07/20

Retweetd From HarrisPeckhamFree

Year 6 leavers! Dance off https://t.co/j2Ip8Zc3jN

21/07/20

Retweetd From HarrisPeckhamFree

Year 6 leavers party! https://t.co/I4F86aN1Ni

21/07/20

Retweetd From Tes

Breaking... Teachers are to receive a 3.1 per cent pay rise following their 'vital contribution' during the coronavirus outbreak, the chancellor will say today https://t.co/at78ca5jNP

21/07/20

Time for the staff to say goodbye to eachother What a team! Now rest ❤️ https://t.co/g9jtowoqgU

16/07/20

Peckham Primaries' Art week at home and in school! https://t.co/kLD6KnV0VL

15/07/20

Peckham Primaries' Steam week july 2020 - Part 1! https://t.co/WF9UkYxz24

15/07/20

Peckham Primaries' Steam week july 2020 - Part 2! https://t.co/Nwr1UaM1Wa

13/07/20

Retweetd From Southwark Council

We've joined forces with Lambeth Council and Kitchen Social to host an exciting summer programme of food and activities across our communities. To get the online brochure and find our more, sign up via https://t.co/gKu1Fq3R5C https://t.co/2NMGifuZi0

07/07/20

Aniyah showing off her levitating skills with pure focus in her eyes. https://t.co/aHaUCI4EKX

07/07/20

Dominick showing off his levitation skills. https://t.co/3weKy1y2zt

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2020- 2021

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

Staff Training

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Start of Autumn 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Staff Training

Friday 2nd October 2020

End of Autumn 1

Friday 16th October 2020

Half Term

Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Start of Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

End of Autumn 2

Friday 18th December 2020 

Spring Term

Staff Training

Monday 4th January 2021

Start of Spring 1

Tuesday 5th January 2021

End of Spring 1

Thursday 11th February 2021

Staff Training

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Start of Spring 2

Monday 22nd February 2021

End of Spring 2

Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 1.30pm

Summer Term

Start of Summer 1

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd May 2021

End of Summer 1

Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Start of Summer 2

Monday 7th June 2021

End of Summer 2

Thursday 22nd July 2021 

Please note the academy will be closed for staff training days.