Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Staff at our Academy

There are approximately 60 staff who work at our Academy.  There are teachers, teaching assistants and learning support assistants as well as our premises team and administrators.  All of our staff are primary specialists and we work together to promote the core values of the Academy and make sure that our children are safe and happy.

Each class has a class teacher.  Each class in the Early Years also has a full time early years educator working alongside the teacher.  We also have a team of teaching support staff who support in classes, run learning interventions, help with displays, clubs and resources.

Team Staff
Senior Leadership

Kate Magliooco (Senior Executive) 

Pearl Harris (Head of Academy)

 Phil Mercer (Acting Vice-Principal)

 Jonathan Wren (Assistant Principal for Inclusion & Safeguarding)

Administration Team

 Denise Robinson (PA to Head of Academy)

Sonia Alexander (Admissions)

 Debbie Clark (Attendance)

 Gemma Clark (SENCO)

 Mariam Jinadu (Finance)

Early Years

 Amanpreet Suri (Early Years Phase Leader)

 Sheru Islam

Eram Barbar

   Robbie Jones

Adeola Odutayo

 Elizabeth Abe

  Ricardo De Freitas

Year One

 Georgia Curtis (KS1 Phase Leader & Read Write Inc. Leader)

 Joshua Tait (Literacy subject leader)

 Umreen Mahmood

 Marianna Saravia

 Simoy Da Silva

Year Two

Bernadette Ojobo (Year 2 Leader and subject leader for Science and SMSC) 

Cian Boyd

 Simone Dixon

Year Three

 Jade Powell

 Andrew Iliffe

Phil Mercer

 Nacera Lounissi 

Year Four

 Patrina Willatgamuwa

 William Jenkins

 Jackie Williams

Year Five

 Matthew James

 Melissa Carpenter-Monk

 Sue Costello

Year Six

 Matthew Griffin (KS2 Phase Leader & Maths subject leader)

 James Graniger (Literacy subject leader)

 Mariama Dumbuya

Learning Support Assistants

Ruzilda Williams

Dawn Bellot

Lucy Wiltshire-Brown

Yudy Rojas Torres

Venessa Fearon

Helen Barham

Sabrina Raymond

Art Specialist Sandrine Cael
Street Dance Isla Jane Selley
Music John Fisher

Minzhi Liang

Yuqing Du

Huimin Jiang

Premises Officer Lee Hamza
Cleaning Team

Hortence Zipo

Carole Sweeney

Valerie Thompson

Ruzilda Williams

 If you would like to contact a member of our Leadership Team, please use the enquiry form on the contact us page and put the name of the person you would like to contact and the nature of your enquiry into the form.